Retiring unused Foods & Recipes

If you’re like me, you have a lot of older custom foods and recipes you no longer use. We’ve added an item to the food editor’s menu to ‘Retire’ a custom food. Instead of entirely deleting the food (and all the associated servings that used it), a retired food is not deleted from the system, but will no longer appear in your food lists and searches.

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 11.17.36 AM

Your historical data using the retired food or recipe will remain unaffected.

6 Comments

Leave a Reply to Bruno Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*